L’Occitane en Provence

L’OCCITANE brings the Provençal experience to you through our 3 boutiques located in Bagatelle, Ruisseau Créole and Caudan Waterfront.

Our, L’OCCITANE boutique is filled with natural products and presented in traditional packaging that reflects the true elegance of simplicity. Stepping into the L’OCCITANE boutique brings you closer to the secret and inspiration behind the brand – its genuine efforts in creating natural beauty products devoted to well-being and the pleasure of delighting and caring for its supporting customers.

OUR COLLECTIONS

  • Jardin secret occitane
  • occitane mauritius
  • Tresors de nutition occitane Mauritius
  • verveine agrumes mauritius
  • aromacho occitane mauritius
  • cedrat occitane mauritius
  • immortelle creme divine occitane mauritius
  • Neroli Occitane Mauritius
  • Neroli Occitane Mauritius
  • Pivoine Sublime Occitane Mauritius

SHOP LOCATIONS

Port Louis

Caudan Waterfront, Port Louis

Tel : (+230) 213 1340

OPENING HOURS :
Monday to Saturday : 09:30 - 17:30
Sunday & Public Holidays : Closed

Opening Hours - Festive Season

Saturday 1st December: 09.30 – 17.30
Sunday 2nd December – closed

Monday 3rd Dec to Saturday 8th Dec: 09.30– 17.30
Sunday 9th – closed

Monday 10th Dec to Sunday 16th Dec: 09.30– 17.30

Monday 17th & Tuesday 18th Dec: 09.30-17.30
Wednesday 19th Dec to Saturday 22th Dec : 09.30 – 22.30
Sunday 23th Dec 09.30- 17.30

Monday 24th Dec : 09.30 – 20.00
Tuesday 25th Dec: 09.30 – 12.30
Wed 26th Dec to Sunday 30th Dec: 09.30 – 17.30

Monday 31st Dec : 09.30- 17.30

Tuesday 1st Jan- Closed
Wednesday 2nd Jan: 09.30 – 13.30
Thursday 3rd & Friday 4th Jan: 09.30 – 17.30

Bagatelle

Mall of Mauritius, Moka

Tel : (+230) 468 84 56

OPENING HOURS :
Monday to Thursday : 09:30 - 20:30
Friday to Saturday : 09:30 - 22:00
Sunday : 09:30 - 15:00
Public Holidays : 09:30 - 15:00

Opening Hours - Festive Season

Saturday 1st December : 09.30 –22.00
Sunday 2nd December : 09.30 – 15.00

Monday 3rd Dec to Thursday 6th Dec : 09.30– 20.30
Friday 7th Dec & Saturday 8th Dec: 09.30– 22.00
Sunday 9th Dec: 09.30 – 15.00

Monday 10rd Dec to Thursday 13th Dec : 09.30– 20.30
Friday 14th Dec & Saturday 15th Dec: 09.30 - 22.00
Sunday 16th Dec: 09.30 – 15.00

Monday 17th Dec to Wednesday 19th Dec : 09.30– 22.00
Thursday 20th Dec to Monday 24th Dec: 09.30– 23.00

Tuesday 25th Dec: 09.30- 15.00
Wed 26th Dec to Sunday 30th Dec: 09.30- 22.30

Monday 31st Dec : 09.30- 20.30

Tuesday 1st Jan- Closed

Wednesday 2nd Jan: 09.30 – 15.00
Thursday 3rd Jan: 09.30 – 20.30
Friday 4th Jan: 09.30 – 22.00

Tamarin

Ruisseau Créole, Tamarin, Black River

Tel : (+230) 483 66 01

OPENING HOURS :
Monday to Saturday : 09:30 - 18:00
Sunday : Closed
Public Holidays : Closed

Opening Hours - Festive Season

Saturday 1st December: 09.30 – 18.30
Sunday 2nd December – closed

Monday 3rd Dec to Saturday 8th Dec: 09.30– 18.30
Sunday 9th – closed

Monday 10th Dec to Saturday 15th Dec: 09.30– 18.30
Sunday 16th – closed

Monday 17th Dec to Saturday 22th Dec : 09.30 – 20.00
Sunday 23th Dec 09.30- 13.00

Monday 24th Dec : 09.30 – 20.00
Tuesday 25th Dec: Closed
Wed 26th Dec to Saturday 29th Dec: 09.30 – 18.30
Sunday 30th Dec- Closed

Monday 31st Dec : 09.30 - 18.30

Tuesday 1st Jan- Closed
Wednesday 2nd Jan: 09.30 – 13.30
Thursday 3rd & Friday 4th Jan: 09.30 – 18.30